	Date of Appointment	Term of Office Date of Resignation Appo		Appointed by	Pecuniary Interest 2023-2024		
					Name and Nature of Business Interest	Nature of Business Interest or Relationship	Date Interest Began
Accounting Officer							
Mr Martin James Brown	01/11/2020				Harriet Brown (teacher)	Daughter	April 2023
Members							
Mrs Jane Aukett	06/09/2016			Original (signatory) member	National Teacher Accrediation	Chair of the Board	July 2017
Mr Philip Bond	06/09/2016			Original (signatory) member	Non Executive Director	Independent member on Joint Committee between Yorkshire and Humber ICB (NEL Place based) and NEL Council	September 2022
Mr Michael Draper	18/10/2018			Members	Nil		
Mr Martyn Chilvers	18/10/2018			Members	Wilkin Chapman LLP	Consultant for the firm	April 2018
Mr Geoffrey Morris	15/11/2021			Members	Academicis - Recruitment	Employee	April 2020
Trustees (Directors)							
Mrs Jane Aukett (Vice Chair)	01/09/2020	31/08/2024		Members	National Teacher Accrediation	Chair of the Board	July 2017
Mr Philip Bond (Chair)	01/09/2020	31/08/2024		Members	remunerated by NELLA	Independent member on Joint Committee between Yorkshire and Humber ICB (NEL Place based) and NEL Council	September 2022
Mr Paul Cornford	01/09/2020	31/08/2024		Members	Nil		
Mrs Andrea Manders	01/09/2020	31/08/2024		Board	Nil		
Mr Stephen Woolsey	01/09/2020	31/08/2024		Members	Spectrum - Print Supplier	Employee	September 2022
Mr Martin James Brown	09/03/2021	08/03/2025		Ex-offico (CEO)	Harriet Brown (teacher)	Daughter	April 2023
Mr Christopher Arthur Brook	21/03/2022	20/03/2026		Members	Nil		
Mrs Ann Hardy	21/03/2022	20/03/2026		Members	Nil		
Waltham Toll Bar Local Govern	nors						
Mrs Jane Aukett (Vice Chair)	31/08/2021	30/08/2025		Board	National Teacher Accrediation	Chair of the Board	July 2017
Mr Philip Bond (Chair)	31/08/2021	30/08/2025		Board	remunerated by NELLA	Independent member on Joint Committee between Yorkshire and Humber ICB (NEL Place based) and NEL Council	September 2022
Mr Harshad Taylor	08/10/2019	07/10/2027		Board	Nil		
Mrs Jacqueline Marcham	23/03/2021	22/03/2025		Elected by Parents	Nil		
Mr Oliver Fothergill	04/10/2021	03/10/2025		Elected by Staff	Nil		
Mrs Victoria Gardner	10/11/2022	09/11/2026		Board	Nil		
Mrs Catherine Standley	02/11/2022	01/11/2026		Elected by Parents	Nil		
Mr Nigel Whittle	01/09/2023	31/08/2027		Ex-officio (Principal)	Nil		

Cleethorpes Local Governors							
Mrs Jane Aukett (Vice Chair)	31/08/2021	30/08/2025		Board	National Teacher Accrediation	Chair of the Board	July 2017
Mr Philip Bond (Chair)	31/08/2021	30/08/2025		Board	Non Executive Director remunerated by NEL LA	Independent member on Joint Committee between Yorkshire and Humber ICB (NEL Place based) and NEL Council	September 2022
Mrs Janice Hornby	23/06/2015			Ex-officio (Principal)	Nil		
Mrs Michaela Anne Odlin	18/10/2023	17/10/2027		Board	Nil		
Mrs Diane Dawson	20/09/2021	19/09/2025		Elected by parents	Nil		
Mrs Claire Barber	20/09/2021	19/09/2025		Elected by staff	Atlas Fabrication	Marketing Director	September 2022
Former Cleethorpes Local Gover	nors						
Mrs Michaela Anne Odlin	18/11/2019			Elected by parents	Nil		
Mr Kenneth Vincent	09/10/2019		13/02/2024	Board	Nil		
Ms Kristine Green	15/10/2023		27/02/2024	Elected by parents	Grimsby Town Football Club - Professional Sports Team	Director	May 2021
Reynolds Local Governors							
Mrs Jane Aukett (Chair)	21/01/2022	20/01/2026		Board	National Teacher Accrediation	Chair of the Board	July 2017
Mrs Rebecca Scott	01/09/2023	31/08/2027		Ex-officio (Principal)	Nil		
Mrs Andrea Manders	21/01/2022	20/01/2026		Board	Nil		
Mr Phil Burns	20/09/2021	19/09/2025		Board	Nil		
Ms Anna Smith	25/09/2023	24/09/2027		Elected by parents	Nil		
Mrs Judith Knight	01/03/2022	28/02/2026		Elected by parents	Nil		
Mrs Louise Marcinkevice	18/10/2023	17/10/2027		Board	Nil		
Ms Emily Mackin	25/09/2023	24/09/2027		Elected by staff	Nil		
Pilgrim Local Governors							
Mrs Jane Aukett (Chair)	21/01/2022	20/01/2026		Board	National Teacher Accrediation	Chair of the Board	July 2017
Mr William Weir	01/04/2021	31/03/2025		Board	Immingham Town Council	Councillor	May 2015
Mrs Laura Dolby	20/09/2021	19/09/2025		Elected by parents	Nil		
Mrs Melanie Portlock	02/11/2022	01/11/2026		Elected by staff	Nil		
Ms Augustine Elliott	25/09/2023	24/09/2027		Elected by parents	Nil		
Mrs Rachel Clarke	01/09/2023	31/08/2027		Ex officio (Principal)	Nil		
Former Reynolds & Pilgrim Joint	Governing Body	Governors					
Mr Andrew Clark	01/03/2019	31/08/2023		Ex-officio (Principal)	Nil		

Somercotes Local Governors							
Mr Rik Coleman (Chair)	14/11/2021	13/11/2025		Board	Nil		
Mr John Stokes	09/03/2021	08/03/2025		Board	Nil		
Mrs Claire Mansey	01/09/2023	31/08/2027		Board	Nil		
Mrs Kayleigh Robinson	14/03/2022	13/03/2026		Elected by Parents	Nil		
Mrs Karen Hills	25/09/2023	24/09/2023		Elected by Parents	Nil		
Mr Jacob Bailey	03/01/2024	02/01/2028		Ex-officio (Principal)	Nil		
Former Somercotes Governors							
Mrs Claire Miles-Darby	18/10/2023		15/04/2024	Board	Nil		
Mr Jack Smith	15/09/2023		18/04/2024	Elected by Staff	Nil		
Theddlethorpe Local Governors							
Mrs Andrea Spink (Chair)	01/09/2023	31/08/2027		Board	Nil		
Mr John Stokes	09/03/2021	08/03/2025		Board	Nil		
					The Louth (public house)	Employer	July 2013
Mr Graham Cullen	01/09/2023 31/0	31/08/2027		Board	Mablethorpe and Sutton Town Council (corporate body)	Councillor	January 2007
					(district corporate body)	Councillor	January 2007
					Greenwood Academy (school)	Governor	January 2007
Mr Rik Coleman	14/11/2021	13/11/2025		Board	Nil		
Mr Joe Webb	15/09/2023	14/09/2027		Elected by Parents	Nil		
Mrs Susan Cook	01/09/2023	31/08/2027		Ex officio (Principal)			
Mrs Chloe Drew	20/09/2021	19/09/2025		Elected by Parents	Nil		
Former Somercotes & Theddletho	_ orpe Joint Governi	_ ng Body Local Go	overnors				
Mr Philip Bond	17/02/2021	31/08/2023		Board	remunerated by NELLA	Independent member on Joint Committee between Yorkshire and Humber ICB (NEL Place based) and NEL Council	September 2022
Louth Local Governors							
Mr Philip Bond (Chair)	06/09/2018	05/09/2022		Board		Independent member on Joint Committee between Yorkshire and Humber ICB (NEL Place based) and NEL Council	September 2022
Mrs Jane Aukett	06/09/2018	05/09/2022		Board	National Teacher Accrediation		July 2017
Mrs Sadie Davison	24/03/2021	23/03/2025		Elected by parents	Kidgate Primary Academy	I work at the school and it is a feeder school for Louth Academy	September 2003
Mr John Stokes	02/12/2021	01/12/2025		Board	Nil	10. Louis Moddonly	
Mr Philip Dickinson	01/09/2023	31/08/2027			Nil		
Mr Nicholas Holness	18/10/2023	17/10/2027		Elected by parents	Andrew Holness	Father in law	
Mr Richard Coles	15/09/2023	14/09/2027		Elected by staff	Nil		
Mr Alan Mitchell	18/10/2023	17/10/2027		Board	Nil		

Former Louth Local Governors					
Mr Alan Mitchell	02/11/2022	18/10/2023	Elected by parents	Nil	